You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GEORGIAN ADVENTURES! GAMARDJOBA, Genacvale!))) Georgia Impresses! PART I

in #travel7 years ago

@aksinya much as the adventure had some challenges, it sounds like it was trip which will be warmly remembered.

My favorite part of the story was your daughter with your phone. Those photos are priceless. My own daughter amazes me with all the things she downloads, so we found her an inexpensive iPad and put all the parental protections on it. Now I am constantly dumping stuff from her iPad when she maxes out the memory. Kids are funny.

Glad you had a great time and it's good to see you back posting here on Steemit.

Sort:  

hahaha kids are funny indeed)) I am glad that I have friends here like you who remember you even after long vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77