You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Africa's Red Desert - the smallest desert in the world

in #travel7 years ago

This is awesome when I think of deserts 🌵 I think of the regular sand an pyramids like in the mummy. I wouldn't consider this a desert if I came across it myself, but this is so cool red sand the plant life are there any like tigers or lions in the area? Just like the scenery an vast horizon makes this place look like a awesome hiking ground to meditate. Very peaceful looking and the tree picture above I could swear that's the acacia tree, the tree that can be seen in the lion king. But it truly is beautiful how nature works its mysterious an random making wonders like red sand deserts. I really enjoyed this read Dope Post I have upvoted, Resteemed, and followed 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71