You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: Hitchhiking Villa Cerro Castillo (Part I)

in #travel6 years ago

I definitely would have not made it pass the ferry ride. What was the longest amount of time you waited for a ride? Your pictures of Villa Cerro Castillo are breath taking @mrprofessor.

Sort:  

Thank you @loveself, your comment made me laught though, why not pass the ferry ride? hahaha boat trips are cool ahhahaha

Well, my longest waiting time for a ride was nearly 3 days and 2 nights, I walked most of it because the cars were simply not stopping. I also had to sleep by the road onthose 2 nights. Hey, no more spoils, that will be feature on a future post hahahaha

I easily get sea sick so when I read how the ferry was rocking and you were going to lay down for a rest, in my mind I was thinking...don't do it, you'll get sick, hahaha. Looking forward to reading about your adventures.

Ahahhaha, yeah I sleep like a rock when I'm tired, generally the balance helps me. But it needs to be a constant balance, if it's shaky kile a washing machine I don't know what would happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83