You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Love Back to the Garden of Eden: How Do You Want Your Eggs?

in #travel6 years ago

When I was writing this I was laughing at all the crazy food things we've done together. Especially Arizona. Remembering giving away mouthgasms to unsuspecting strangers in the road outside Gem Jam. That was the most fun I ever had with food.

I'm coming back to do some more. All the money from this post will go towards the plane ticket. It's gonna happen. I believe.

Grateful for you and your electric knife sharpener.

Any suggestions on how I can keep this post going and getting it to the people who love amazing food?

Sort:  

Oh yes, I remember those street mouthgasms....that was indeed a LOT of fun with food! And I know we were not the only ones enjoying it. I was thinking the other day about that whole Arizona experience. Master Training at its finest!

I wish I knew how to keep it in flow. That's one of the things I like the least about Steemit, is that once it's lost its initial mojo, it gets lost in outer space. Resteeming really seems to help. Use your other social media too to promote it, and make some other posts with the link in it soooooon before it goes to the ethers! Write lots of posts to get people back on your content, and hopefully all of them added up will get you what you need.

Writing posts has taken the backseat until I can get a new power cord to my computer.

I can see what I can do to make posts through my phone. I'm just so addicted to making jewelry right now.

These are good ideas. This is going to happen.

May we all be so blessed!!!!

Your jewelry is amazing btw. No surprise! I love the way you pay attention to detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30