I am myself before I am someone else!

in #travel7 years ago

35E6414C-677D-4D3D-BE9E-C92A074E31FA.jpeg

With the spread of conformity and image-driven superficiality, the allure of an individuated woman in full possession of herself and her powers will prove as a threat in a society darken with labels for a women who can think, talk and not care about what others want them to be, they act as if it is a defect that these kinds of women were born with fire. Indeed they are and people don't like that; they don't like getting burned but if you can't handle a little heat than, darling should you be careless enough to be playing with fire...I am of myself before I am of someone else

Wider/ straighter eyebrows will automatically make you look younger in comparison to thin or arched brows, added to it white liner at the bottom waterline and on the edge and you have a bright eyed look #MOTD

Sort:  

right on ... pussy riot !!! =p

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you have complaints please check the link, or else just do that content dictator thing you do i no longer care ... a resteem is a resteem, atm to 250 people, thats 250 chances to have it re-resteemed,

...disclaimer, disclaimer, something on stalking whales and stuff, since my pathological apathy struck and i got these pills i dont seem to care much, maybe it'l get better ... good luck anyway

eyebrows on fleek!

aw so sweett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50