You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 8 - Enjoying civilization in Cali!

in #travel7 years ago

Bueno! @wolfcat and I are in Guatapé! Leaving today sadly. Glad to read of your travels in Cali, I shall have to go back and read your previous posts. :) Resteemed!

Sort:  

Hey there! Awesome! Guatape is so beautiful :) Did you go paragliding too?! I will post about it soon. Yes you should ;) I am already out of Colombia. I didnt have much internet over there to post so I am doing it now, but I loved that country!! Where are you heading next?! I will follow your posts too!

We didn't go paragliding but we climbed la piedra (rock climbing style) partway. :) And also walked up the 700+ stairs! Sheesh. We're headed back to Estados Unidos now but also have a tremendous backlog of photos, videos, and stories from Ireland, Iceland, and Portugal... Time to sit still for a while and post all of that. ;)

Nice! Yes, thats exactly what I am doing right now :) Cool! I am looking forward to hear about your adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65