You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Surfing Produces the Ultimate State of Flow

in #travel7 years ago

I couldn't agree more! :) There's a surfing quote out there somewhere that I love so much, but I haven't been able to find it in many years... something about "being part of a vast, unknown, and timeless thing..." Waves are truly magical.

That's a great 'floater' compilation! :)

By the way, you would be wise to add the tag #surfing to this post... and check out @surfermarly if you haven't. :) Cheers!

Sort:  

Cheers and thanks for the tip! I have see @surfmarly - came across a vid on dtube. I like the sentiment behind what you paraphrased. There are some of those things in life that are only knowable through experience... still surfers such as myself will continue to do our best to empart the transformational experiences unto others through words... and Surf vids.

Beep beep. Hi @benahrens!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44