Beautiful sea waves accompany my travel

in #travel6 years ago

helo dear ... this amazing sight today, the tides of the sea that crashed on the embankment rocks, with white splashes of water, so charming with the bright natural atmosphere among the beautiful blue sky.

image

image

image

it will not be thought of beautiful scenery today, the soul feels peaceful when you see the panorama how amazing it is to accompany my tour on the beach Ujong blang aceh today.

image

image

photo my camera xiomi redmi note4

Thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

You have to do better than that , same photos thru out.

Thank you for your advice sir,i will do better sir,@bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52