En route in Croatia / Unterwegs in Kroatien - Part 1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi together,
after 2 weeks in beautiful Croatia I want to share some shots I took during my trip. It's a beautiful country and a great destination for your next holidays. Hope you like the impressions.


Old Town of Dubrovnik, where GoT was filmed.

IMG_0254.JPG

IMG_0255.JPG

IMG_0256.JPG

IMG_0257.JPG

IMG_0253.JPG

IMG_0260.JPG


Lokrum Island

IMG_0258.JPG

IMG_0259.JPG

IMG_0262.JPG


Pula

IMG_0261.JPG

Sort:  

One of my favorite places in Europe is Croatia! These are really nice photos :)

Thanks! I agree, had a great time there.

Hallo @louisa !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Croatia has everything to fall in love! I love all balkan countries, you can also cross the border and visit beautiful Slovenia.

I'll definiely put Slovenia on my list"

ıf you need advices, just contact me! I lived there for a year

Kroatien ist wirklich richtig schön, in Pula war ich schonmal. In Dubrovnik leider noch nicht, werde aber sicherlich mal dort landen =) Hammer Fotos!!

Danke dir :) Dubrovnik ist echt toll, versuch am besten außerhalb der Hauptsaison hinzufahren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77