VLOGGING TOGETHER | finally reunited in Nijmegen, The Netherlands | VLOG #30

in #travel6 years ago


Hey there! Long time since I made a video, but there is a reason to that!
First of all I've been crazy busy prepearing for the conference in The Netherlands and second.. well.. I actually went to Netherlands. Not only to do work related stuff, but most importantly to meet my love, the other half of the lost in happiness team! :)
And while we spent only short 5 days together, they were wonderful. For us Nijmegen is a special place and it is always nice to go back there.

Spread love, spread happiness! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How cute you two are!! Love it!

Winny out...for now ;)

Ps: the ending was a bit too abrupt lol but else SUPER!!!

Hey Winny! Thank you so much!! :)
Yeah, now I see your point, but somehow when editing it it made sense. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65