Trip to Lake Plastiras - GreecesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Hi fellow Steeminians, 

as my first post I would like to share with you some photos from a place my family and I visited and found really special. Lake Plastiras in Greece is located at the Nevropolis plateau near the city of Karditsa. We enjoyed the trip very much. We did so many things, horse riding, hiking, cycling near the lake and even on the lake! But we never felt tired; the energy surrounding the area was so great that when we returned home we were regenerated, happy and peaceful.  

  I wish I could also take a picture of the vibe :P . Hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

Very beautiful indeed! I won't miss Canada if I go to such places!

I don’t think you can ever stop missing the places of your past and relive old memories but you can always visit new places and make fresh memories.

Congratulations @lost-in-earth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64