You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: To travel is to discover that everyone is wrong about other countries.

in #travel6 years ago

The quote you published today is very interesting, I like it a lot. Generally people repeat what they say of a place without knowing it, so much that they judge and when they know it they are surprised and each one's experience is unique, each one sees the world in his own way. I never thought I was going to work in Tourism and for me it has been a blessing, knowing places and cultures gives you an incalculable wealth but internally. I also love photography, what I regret is not having a professional camera, but I still enjoy it. Thank you for sharing your experiences and photographs, they are beautiful. Successes in this new week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42