A glimpse of my life: How I love the ocean thinking I should live there

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Growing up in the province having our home near by the sea it would be natural for me to love it so much.

IMG_3389.JPG

Sometimes I even think that I'm a mermaid!

IMG_3334.PNG

As we transfer to the city I have missed the convenience of just walking a few kilometers to sea. That's why now despite the busy schedule at work, I make sure to visit every beautiful beaches in the Philippines. And the fact that the Philippines has more that 7,000 islands, there's a lot of beaches to visit.

One of my favorite is the virgin island of Bonbon beach located in Romblon, Philippines

IMG_3335.PNG

Sort:  

beautiful, you should take more photos of the islands. Always looking for great place to go scuba diving.

Thanks @code4crypto . Philippines has a lot of beautiful places for scuba diving.

I love islands. . they make make me the happiest person in the world.

We're the same @aburmeseabroad. So blessed that Philippines has a lot of islands to visit and discover.

Lovely pictures! I'm wondering, how many of the islands you have visited already? :-D looks like a nice place to live!!

Thanks @skirim . I got lost in count. I'll be sharing more of my island travels. Hope you can visit someday. I would be glad to tour you around :)

That would be nice! I'll follow you for more pictures and stories of your life as a mermaid ;-)

Beautiful photos, looks like a great place to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50