ULOG - 27: TRIP TO ILIGAN THE CITY OF MAJESTIC WATERFALLS | PHOTOBLOG 050918

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everyone, I’m back with the photos taken during our recent trip to Iligan City, the city of majestic waterfalls.
As promised I will be sharing to you now some wonderful pictures I got during our quick travel.

It was actually a round trip journey but worth to be kept as one of my memorable moments since I came back to Philippines so far.

Iligan is indeed one of the best destinations in Northern Mindanao if you want to commune with nature.

Too bad we were not given access to view the stunning Maria Cristina Falls. We were told that there’s a maintenance /repair going on in the area so it’s not safe for us to go there.

Anyhow, Iligan is just a little more than 1-hour travel so there’s still a lot of chance in the future especially when I already decided to stay here in the Philippines for good.

So here you go with the pics…

This is my wife and my sister at the entrance of the resort we picked among the many resorts in the area.
8uxm5bwim4.jpg

This is their unique sign going to more pools uptairs...

8xusbnjpv1.jpg

Me going to the pool area. This time I had to wear a rash guard so I won’t be burned just like last time. Notice the design on their wall, they are so historic and lovely.

vuscgosleo.jpg

Here I found my long lost brother, LOL

ritdpqan2i.jpg

The different size and designs of pools inside...

ekt6kd1ypz.jpg
830jafstq4.png
i5oe058mms.jpg
830jafstq4.png
00m0ir99z9.jpg
830jafstq4.png
moewt2wbze.jpg
830jafstq4.png
80nb40a2b8.jpg
830jafstq4.png
82nk4rvaom.jpg
830jafstq4.png
7mml7qm7ut.jpg
830jafstq4.png
mf2crvlmdy.jpg
830jafstq4.png
qs97t8n6x7.jpg
830jafstq4.png
uf5g5h80v8.jpg
830jafstq4.png
ptnl1an4fw.jpg
830jafstq4.png
dqny815f3m.jpg

I still have a lot of pictures taken in Iligan City maybe I will share those in my next blogs...

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE!

830jafstq4.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

830jafstq4.png

830jafstq4.png

a2kgczjztu.png

830jafstq4.png

4r69qa031u.png

830jafstq4.png

KEEP ON STEEMING GUYS!!!

Sort:  

So nice you visited my city! nice clicks!

Iligan city is nice im sure to go back there soon

Hantod ron sir wala pajod ko kaadto ug Ma. Cristina ug Tinago ba hahahaha ug last adto naku dira sa dela Mar kay 5 years ago pa kay hahahaha pero hopefully sir inig visit ninyo dris Iligan makakita mo sa Maria c.f kay nindot jud daw na ug usa pa dra pod nag gikan ang amoang kuryente hehe

out of 34 or 32 ka falls kay 23 ra ang ge kuan sa local nga pwede maadtoan yata huhu

Hehe grabe ba naa sad gani ko kaila diha ng hs ug college pero wa pa gihapon cya nakaadto sa maria cristina falls. Actually nakaadto nako didto sauna fieldtrip namo.

Beautiful pics bro. I am ever more determined to go north Mindanao as soon as our circumstances will allow. I know you are doing fine based on the pics.

Ig-agaw diay ta bro. Naa man gud akong mga parente diha sa isa nimu ka picture.

Here I found my long lost brother, LOL

haha ig agaw diay ta sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72