Sort:  

Your vote has power to me. Thank you, and nice to meet you.

I just posted a photo from Shirley Heights today but forgot to #knot. Quite the learning curve, but I like it. Thanks again for your encouragement

Thats an awesome photo.
There is three lookouts (hills), one has the info center, one the restaurant, and one that looks out to the east (overlooking Eric Clapton's house).
Did you visit all three?

I bet that was a fun sailing trip. If it was winter 2015 I would have been in VI or BVI.

It was 2015 and were up to the BVI's for about a week or 10 days. Love St. Martin as well, Grand Case Bay especially. Would be cool to run into you one of these days.

That would be cool.
Will you be in the Caribbean this season?

Not this year, too much to do around town here, including making some money to sail for the summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65