The Sun Sets On My First Day In Corfu 🌅

in #travel6 years ago

5a836b20-3a8b-456c-ad60-f6139bcbad4a.jpeg


I only arrived in Corfu earlier today and I’m already blown away by how beautiful this island is!

Can’t wait to explore more and look for vegan treats along the way 😊

Updates coming soon!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yummy what a great imagezonnetje.gif

Amazing photo...Great Corfu..I have one nice from there and i posted soon...

Hey girl! I have been away from Steemit for a super long time! I'm happy to see you're still Steeming! Are you in Corfu just for a visit? I was going to try to catch you in London!

Hey! Good to see you back and Steemin! Hope you had fun on your travels 😊 I was just in Corfu for a holiday, got home today and missing the sea air already! That would be awesome! When are you coming to London?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80