You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artistic stroll through my beautiful town - balade artistique dans les rues d'annecy [ENG-FR]

in #travel5 years ago

How whimsical this is Barbara! At first I wasn’t sure what I thought of the child lying on the side of the building with the fish and planes. To see her on a few other buildings, there must be a reason she is used everywhere? They are sweet and funny, imaginative. I like the policeman on the ledge with her and the chicken. I was thinking it was all distracting from the lovely, old charm buildings? I suppose there was a vote to do these to the buildings. The long legged sheep are precious! I love that super huge lotus, it’s very pretty, especially in winter I bet. Thank you for sharing your town again. It’s been a while since we’ve been on a nice stroll through your village..... ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60