Sort:  

Looks fantastic, thanks for the pictures, followed.

Thank you too!

This travelogue reminded me of my traveling days. I can't wait to get back on the trail and Spain is on my list.

wauw the first picture, amazingly piece of art! i did once the pilgrimage compostela di santiago , I've seen beautiful spots.

Thanks! I would like to do Camino De Santiago one day too!

The massive stained glass window is breathtaking! Soon my steem will take me there! Thanks for the great post keep em coming! Up-voted and re-steemed

Thanks bitiminter. We are soon having anniversary of being on Steemit.
I resteemed your post.

I have given me something to think about. Thanks.

Great perspective of Bilbao! I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks. I really liked that city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27