You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 days Railroading North India: From the Calcutta gutter to IT Gurugram.

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there! Glad to see you posting and I think you will really enjoy it. What an adventure and those photos are stunning!

I saw your question at the end of your post and I will say this...do posts like this with original to steemit content and photos and curie will find you, promise.
I'm not a fan of bid bots, and I really don't think you will need them.

Thank you for sharing this and I look forward to your future posts!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! It's great to be finding some community on here.

It takes a bit of time to get there but you will really enjoy the community here...in fact I maybe able to help. Most of the communication is done on discord but there are a lot of great communities on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45