You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Survived 4 Days in Taipei.... With Children (Part 1)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @alvinauh, I can just imagine how you felt! It reminded me of a recent flight where we had two little ones who took turns crying, I just felt so sorry for the parents. It also reminded me of a shopping expedition years ago when my son cried from the time I sat him in my shopping trolley till we got back home, I was totally stressed out!
Glad you enjoyed your holiday ;)

Sort:  

Thanks. I know how you feel. I think as parents in those situations, it just trains you how to be calm under pressure, especially since we feel as if many are judging and getting annyoed with the loud cries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35