Getting Interviewed from @mithrilweed working at the bar

in #travel7 years ago

That is what happens when you invite friends over :D

But yeah... I just have 6 days left here in Mexico. - That was actually my last official day working at the bar..

I am exited to start my trip and have a lot of adventures!

More about that soon!


Thanks for sending me the video @mithrilweed. Hope to see you tomorrow ;)

Sort:  

@lizanomadsoul you are beautiful.

I cannot wait. I wish you all the best. :) Great decision. ;)

Thanks! I am really exited and I am inspired by this platform too.. makes me reflecting my feelings and experiences :)

In my introduction there is a little of my future too. So don't worry and go ahead :) Will be great :) We probably move on one year late or sooner ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79