You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelers Honeymoon ~ Episode 04 ~

in #travel6 years ago

Ha ha! I love your test of compatability!

I am part of the Steemit Worldmap curation team and it would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

It works it works. Our first real Test of Compability was a few years before we got married. We had just met in the summer of 2009, by January of 2010 we were traveling through South-East Asia 3 or 4 months...We stayed together ever since.

The test really works!

Thank you for your support, I will definitely check out the Steemit Worldmap.

Alright... I think I did it! Put the ode in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41