You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brussels

in #travel7 years ago

I agree with you on the Manneken Pis, though I didnt know the original was stolen though.

By the way, I am part of the Steemit Worldmap curation team. It would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map.

Sort:  

Yes, unfortunately the original one has been stolen. I'm not really sure if it's found or not.
Thank you so much for letting me know Steemit Worldma, I'll check it out now :)

Great! You can add the code to your post and update it, then you should get a comment back confirming its been added to the map.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55