You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blists Hill Victorian Town - Shropshire England

in #travel5 years ago

Shropshire has a lot of history particularly during industrialisation, but I never knew about this, great find. The best way to share and GPS this is to add it to the SteemitWorldMap 😀

I'm part of the @SteemitWorldmap curation team and it would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you soon and that you will follow us @steemitworldmap for our daily #TravelDigest!!!

@tipu curation

Sort:  

Yes, Shropshire is a gorgeous part of the country with a lot of history. I have visited some other hidden gems there that I'd like to post about as well.

So I have heard about @SteemitWorldmap before but I don't think I ever used it. I went ahead and copied the code and pasted it at the end of my post. I hope I did it correctly!

All done ! It's a great way to build up your collection of travels on all in one glance map!

Excellent! I will be sure to use it in my future travel posts.

Excellent! I will
Be sure to use it in my
Future travel posts.

                 - nuthman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39