Why Is Ireland Magic... ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒˆ

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago

Not only do you get 4 seasons of the year weather-wise in one day... or one hour sometimes!
But also you're able to capture all colours possible in one frame...
A true photographers Dream Land :)

I'm grateful I ended up living in Ireland and am very much enjoying my trips around the island.

Here are a few shots from one day we had a walk about Glendalough, the famous site in Wicklow:

IMG_1927.jpg

IMG_2025.jpg

Hope I was able to deliver you the feel of the place. Thank you for viewing :)

Much Love,

David

@livinadream

Sort: ย 

it is very fabulous . i enjoyed to see the nature . thanks

Thank you - nature is always pleasing to look at :)

Awesome shots! I have been there a few times and these pictures brought me back memories, thank you :)

I'm glad it brought you the memories back.. it's certainly a place worth remembering :)

I love Glendalough, such a relaxing place. I was there last around October, stayed in the hotel and went on lovely walks. My hubby like to take pictures too so yea it is a photographers dreamland

Ohh lovely. Such a nice place to stay at!
And indeed, it's a dream like setting for one carrying a lens :D

Noted. Glendalough: where there be pots of gold.


What's with the ring of posts in the top one?
The amount of greens in that bit of countryside defy any paintbox! Only Bob Ross would think to use them in such combinations!

That's a part of an old church/cemetary complex.

Leprechauns are serious busy here with all the rainbows popping up left and right... :D

This post has received a 2.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @livinadream.

These photos are stunning! ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you! So is Ireland! Just gorgeous ๐Ÿ‘

Wow, talk about lucky, that is the perfect shot! I really need to visit Ireland!

Thanks! Luck is on my side ever since I moved to Ireland... it's in the soil me thinks... :)

Ireland is on my short list of places to move to if it becomes too dangerous to live in the US anymore. Those are beautiful pictures. I could enjoy living in a place like that. Most of my ancestors are from there.

Beautiful. What are the other choices you have?
I am still stuggling to find a place I feel as well as I do in Ireland. Considered both NZ & US, but... no like!

I'm also considering New Zealand. The Netherlands is also on my list, as is pretty much anywhere in South America except Venezuela and Brazil. Further down on the list, but still being considered are Denmark, Estonia, and Luxembourg. I've been doing my research on places in the world with the most liberal values and highest amounts of personal freedom. :)

Really dreamy and moody photos. Love them. The one with the rainbow is just perfect!

Thank you - luck is on my side when it comes to rainbows!

I always want to visit Ireland, the mesmerising beauty always moves my heart. So full of nature. Beautiful photographs . Thanks for sharing

I live in a big enough town near Dublin.. yet lots of nature gems around with less than half an hour drive to them.. love it!

so lucky ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75