Spanish Synagogue (Prague)

in #travel7 years ago

Just look at the detail. Purely amazing.

I remember the moment I walked into the Spanish Synagogue in Prague. I was blown away. The detail and the finish of this beauty had me very thankful I carried my 14mm Wide Lens all the way with me.

I'll let the picture do the rest of the talking:

_MG_9750.jpg

Please click on the image to view full screen!

Hope I was able to deliver you the feel of the place. Thank you for viewing :)


The time is NOW! Thank you for being a part of this amazing community!

I appreciate your time and energy for following me on Steemit!

Much Love,

David

@livinadream

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning! upvoted and resteemed :)

Thank you, thank you & thank you! :)

Definitely the perfect setting for a 14mm lens. Great shot!

Thanks - delighted I decided to take it with me!

That's fairly impressive when you put it on fullscreen! :)

Fullscreen where photography is at! :) Thanks!

Must be mindblowing to be there in person! Thanks for uploading the hi-res too, the detail is beautiful.

Let's just say we took our time before we left :)
It was a sweet spot alright! :)

Wow thats absolutely stunning!

I know! I am looking forward visiting more places like this now! :)

Thanks for sharing the high res. Absolutely beautiful.

Hi Res FTW! :)

Thanks dude! :)

Wow, what an amazing place! Yes! you delivered! Stunning!

I'm really glad people get to enjoy it and I get reminded of the awesome time I had.. :)

Very impressive photo: not easy to capture the architectural splendor of such buildings (synagogue in this instance, but I know it from cathedrals). A sumptuos place of worship, indeed.

It was geometrically relatively easy, but not without help of my wide angle lens. Loved every inch of it, even though I have always been careful with liking religious places - I have rather recently transformed that into appreciation of all things - no thing is distant from oneself any longer - all things matter just the same way as they don't - I appreciate all things equally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83