You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Time You Make Pizza... Ditch The Crust & Try This Instead!

in #travel6 years ago

Oh! I'd definitely dig on a rice paper based pizza. This is perfect for gluten free pizza. And I think your's has turned into a calzone based on this selfie of yours haha.

I have never been to Vietnam before. Would love to visit there one day definitely.

So let me get this right, 20K Dong? which is 90 cents usd??

That's affordable for that size. Even Malaysia will not have that for that much ingredients and size.

upvoted

Sort:  

You should try making one!!! Yep, it's about 90 cents USD....goodness I can't remember what that is in Ringgit. 3.60 Ringgit!

Yeah, she flips it over taco-calzone style at the end! My goodness. I may start making these things all the time and switching up the ingredients just for fun!

I definitely like to eat gluten-free when possible. Oh my goodness, how are you on the eating front? Can you have good food again? I hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48