You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travels - Trains Across Thailand - My (Sort of) Epic Adventure Through All of Thailand

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Whoa... I am actually impressed you went through all this. I only flew to Thailand and never tried the train.
I took the train across Europe from Austria to Germany to Czech Republic; and then later between Netherlands and Belgium.
But no, I didn't even tried cross State train in Malaysia (I mean from Penang all the way to Singapore), although I might tempted to try that when I visit Singapore in the future. The ETS train from Ipoh to KL is my favourite, but there is no cabin, because you don't need it!

Sort:  

I love my travel adventures, what can I say!

Wow, that sounds like quite the adventure itself - I've never been anywhere in Europe, but I imagine that hitching a train across all those countries would be pretty amazing!

I'm considering taking a trip down to Singapore when my Malaysian stamp is due to expire, but probably only for a few days. Perhaps I should take the train - you've sparked another idea! Haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47