You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why You Should Learn Yoga in India

in #travel7 years ago

Wow. I'm super new to Steemit, and this just completely made my day. <3 Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing your thoughts.

It truly feels like India is on a completely different planet, but it is one I really recommend visiting--though it can have its risks.

I would definitely be open to you sharing my post. What exactly is BuddyUP?

Sort:  

Not a problem! Thank you for the inspiration and insight :)

It seems like it's a different place entirely, I'm super intrigued by it and I'm strongly considering it for a future trip.

If you head over to my blog and click on '[BuddyUP] : Applications open!' you'll get some more info but if you want to ask me any specific questions, ask away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31