Sort:  

Awesome report and photos. As a lifetime nature adorer, I am deeply in love with this spectacular country. Thanks for spreading the word about its breathtaking natural beuaty @liquidtravel :)

You are more than welcome

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and resteem. Your work really stands out. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the appropriate daily topic of our Travelfeed blog. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_3 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

Oh my! You've shot some beautiful photos, especially the 1st one.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

woah...gorgeous photographs..this post stole my heart at the first pic itself..and then i saw that waterfall pic...I am in love with the place....I am after my husband's life to plan for Costa Rica for the last one year ...I think I need more persuasion to do..are thr any tours/ or some agency who takes you for night hikes..??
Love ❤️

wow, amazing photos! My son was "made" in Costa Rica, For sure we will be back there with him one day, such a ecologically rich country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80