My Judo Championchip -Lionchild

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Everyone!
How are you doing? Well, i'm pretty fine.
Today i was at a Judo Championchip in Switzerland.
It was a really heard day.

I woke up at 8 o'clock. I was so tired...
At half Ten my Family and I drove about One hour to the Championchip.
The Way was really Boring. Nothing much to tell about.

When i was there, i was so nervouse. I cant wait to fight! image

When i was fighting, i'd feel like i was free. Like i can fly. I had 3fights at all ond two of them i won. The last one i loosed. I was so embarassed.
image

I was trying very heard, but it was not enough.
But i won the Medalle in Category -57kg the Silver Medalle and in Category -52kg the Gold Medalle

image

It was a really great day.

Thx for reading, and see you Next Time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78