You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Travel - The Temple of the Star

in #travel6 years ago

hey friend, greetings to all the writers of @adsactly, the story itself is very interesting, is a great adventure, you said it yourself, the best adventure, together with the best people in the best place, the images are really impressive, everything has captivated me, I would like to visit this place some day, together with good company, I really want to live it.

Even though I liked this adventure very much I don't have much to say, because it has left me without words the way you wrote your adventure, honestly I don't have much left to say, I just like that they had such a great time, I think the pictures of the food captivated me a lot, I got hungry hahahahaha.

Greetings from Venezuela, my @adsactly writer friends, I read to you continuously.

Sort:  

Super happy you enjoyed the post and thanks for coming by. Have an awesome rest of the week.

"Always a pleasure having you along on these adventures..."
Wishing you the best, @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63