A travel as you speak to go -the travel of qian shan(一次说走就走的旅行-千山之旅)(1)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I have always wanted to go to qian shan, but always suffer from no company, Today is my day off, I decided to go on a trip by myself .

I simply bring something with me, carry a small bag, and go directly to the small guest. There were a lot of people in the car, crowded, and the people in the car talked and laughed. It took about an hour and 20 minutes by car from the front of the an shan station to the gate of qian shan.

Before I go, I hesitate to bring my cell phone charger. Can I think of a place where I can recharge my batteries? Among the vast mountains... I got it wrong. I got a phone charging station not far from the main entrance. Now the service is really in place. Make me regret...

The route I take today is the eastern route: from the main gate of qianshan to the southeast, through ming tan, yi tan, long tan, jing tan and yun tan to the great buddhist temple. The western route is from the front door of the qian shan to the top of the five buddhas, tian wai tian ,tian shang tian,yi xian tian and the long quan temple several scenic spots.please enjoy it :

Considering my mobile phone is afraid of no electricity, just taking a simple line, not tired, still can enjoy the scenery along the way, in fact, my request is not high, beauty can be seen everywhere, everywhere let me reluctant to go, my mobile phone has been taken, even those who have nothing to appreciate ancient tree, but in my eyes, it is invaluable, because it is one hundred million, and huang shan mountain are the same s things.

All say: the five yue return not to see the mountain, huang shan returns not to look at yue. Come to qian shan, I feel, actually each scenery, have its respective beauty. Besides, life is not always the pursuit of perfect, it will be very tired. Sometimes is not perfect, there is a drawback instead more beautiful.

The beauty is everywhere, whether we have eyes that are good at finding beauty.

王维有诗:

清风拂绿柳,白水映红桃。

舟行碧波上,人在画中游。我感觉我们都仿佛置身于一幅画之中呢。


I walked to the buddhist temple and walked back, fearing that the mobile phone would not have electricity, no signal, whether the trip was too tired, or relaxed and easy to play. Life is nothing but perfection. Enough is enough.

or a dream of red mansions in the jia bao yu, and lin dai yu, because they have no together, their love tragedy, but make people relish, go? Just be casual... That's my life creed...

我一直都想去千山,但总是苦于没有同伴,于是趁今天休息,自己索性来一次说走就走的旅行。
简单的带上了点东西,拎上小包,直接搭上千山的小客。一路上车上人很多,挤的满满的,车上的人有说有笑的,大约从鞍山站前到千山正门需要1个小时20分钟的车程。

去之前我还犹豫呢,到底带不带手机充电器,想想那个地方能有充电的地方吗?茫茫大山之中.......结果我想错了,一入正门不远,就有手机充电处,现在的服务真是太到位了。让我后悔不已.........

我今天走的路线是东部路线:从千山正门,往东南走,沿途经过明潭、怡潭、龙潭、静潭、云潭到大佛寺。西部路线是从千山正门一直到五佛顶,途径天上天,天外天,一线天,龙泉寺几个景点。

考虑到我的手机怕没电,就走个简单的路线,不累,还能欣赏沿途的风景,其实我的要求不高,随处都能看见美景,随处都让我恋恋不舍,我的手机一直拍个不停,甚至那些没什么可欣赏的古树,但在我的眼里,那都是无价之宝、因为那都是亿万年留下来的,和黄山都是同一个年代的东西。

都说:五岳归来不看山,黄山归来不看岳。来到千山,我感觉到,其实各个风景,都有它各自的美而已。况且,人生不能总是追求太完美,那样就会很累.有时候不完美,有种缺憾反而更美.

其实美景无处不在,就在于我们是否有一双善于发现美的眼睛.

我走到 大佛寺,就往回走了,一是怕手机没电,没信号,一是怕旅途太过劳累,还是轻轻松松的游玩吧。人生不过什么事都追求过于完美。适可而止则就好。

要不红楼梦里的宝玉、黛玉因为没有走在一起,他们的爱情悲剧,反而让人津津乐道、名垂千古呢?

随意就好....这也是我的人生信条.....千山之旅,未完待续,感谢欣赏!

Sort:  

That looks very interesting. I will be heading to Changde, Hunan Province in late July. Looking forward to that. Have you been there too?

I have not been there before.

good post @lingfei i just published an article about the best travel bloggers on steemit, wish could have found this article earlier. thanks for the share

Beautiful country, hope that i will travel there one day to see all it's
beauty in real life, not just in photos!

欢迎你到鞍山来!

好美的景色😍!期待下篇!

A beautiful place, still natural and very eye-catching. We are obliged to keep our natural beauty from damage because we are not the only ones who need animal life also need life like us. Let's just as we keep our nature from damage image
Sabang island

you are right!

HISTORIC PLACE

Yes,a place worth seeing!

wow beautiful places

Thank you for coming!

It is very cool

yes ,welcome you to qianshan!

Makes me like to travel but the travel doesn't like me..

always something bad about to happen lol I don't know...

Love the architecture and all the stone, I build homes and do stone sculpting.

I love stone ,too!Especially the irregular shaped stones, which I'm interested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30