You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Ventspils, Latvia. Part I - The sea, the sand sculptures, and other little things.

in #travel6 years ago

Haha, I also loved the mice a lot, they were very professionally made :)

I am happy that you liked the post and yes, it is true, I love my home very much as it is guilty of giving me many wonderful memories. I hope to go back very soon and make my life there :)

Also, it is not so expensive to get to Latvia and find a place to stay in. And, I am sure you would love to at leat see the sea, it is captivating! However, not everyone is ready to swim in the 17 degrees ''warm'' water so I must warn you that it is not very warm :D It sometimes is warmer than that, though.

Thank you for the amazing comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67