Hello to all. New member here.

in #travel6 years ago

I found out about steemit from my colleague and roommate, so I decided to try to write some of my experiences and
way of living , share some pictures of beautiful places that i bin . Pictures I made by working on a yacht this copal year. I have visited many beautiful places this couple ears in Europe and Mediterranean sea .
IMG_1509.jpg
I love my job, it is a full-time job, my working hours are at least 18 hours, with many challenges and work under pressure, but at the end of the day we are all happy and dear, and we always find time for a little pleasure and relaxation.
IMG_1554.jpg
there are so many beautiful places in the world, and I am full of stories and events, and I can not wait to read it your opinion about my experiences traveling across EuropeIMG_1548 (1).jpg
You may already know this place, the Corinth Canal in Greece, so fascinating and delusional is that this is done by a man in Idea and the more potent building of the canal I will push more from 602. over the era. The channel is finally starting to be built in 1881 and completed in 1893. The channel is a 6.3 km arc and a wide 21-24 meter eye, and the batting varies from 7.5 to 8 meters. Strange (wall) canal is naturally, a cretaceous pore and I reach a height of up to 75 meters from the surface must.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day how are you ,,,, welcome excellent decision to belong to this great family Steemit, if you have that wonderful job here you can make great publications, thanks for publishing these photographs and share them I hope to support you and I will be pending, you have my vote in this opportunity , I invite you to visit me

Very nice. Looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65