You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Granada (Andalusia) / Granada (Andalusien)

in #travel7 years ago

I've been in Granada and Alhambra (essentially) in 2007. What a beautiful place!! It's a place I want to return as soon I get a better car.
I remember I had a great meal in a vegetarian restaurant named "Botanico" because it was next to the Botanic Garden. (I had already lots of tapas in the other days)!

Sort:  

Always good to get hints about which restaurants are recommendable. :)

Agreed! This one was recommended to me too, and is worth! I went searching if it was still open in the same place, and it seems so. https://www.tripadvisor.pt/Restaurant_Review-g187441-d1208823-Reviews-Restaurante_Botanico_Cafe-Granada_Province_of_Granada_Andalucia.html

Good spots don't close! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47