The sound and smell of the sea cleanses our souls ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒŠ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

Fall in love with moments

What I like about photographs is that they capture a moment that's gone forever, impossible to reproduce.๐Ÿƒ


Sicily, Italy

@ligit

Sort: ย 

And more in steemit since when you publish it is impossible to delete them ๐Ÿคฃ

I just love Sicily i been there so many times already and every time i been amaze how this place have it's own magic

I traveled the whole island for 2 weeks, I really liked the island, especially small cities, like Ragusa, Cefalu, Modika:)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

this photo graphy is a remarkable occasion for a beauty seeker who has an aesthetic thirst for poetic feeling.....you are too cute

wow, very cute and good compliment, thank you very much

wow, very beautiful photo, I like your way of taking the picture, so that your photo looks very good, I really salute to people who have soul art, because the soul of art is not owned by everyone, and art has a very high price. Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day....

You are so beautiful with this red dress

and you always write a comment in every my post, thanks

Those are some beautiful photos ligit.. makes me want to go to the beach now

All these images are very beautiful and it is evident that he enjoyed this trip very much. regards from Venezuela

wow, very beautiful photo, I like your way of taking the picture, so that your photo looks very good,love to read it.Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day....

Wow! It seems like you travel really a lot. Like your pictures. You capture beautiful moments!

Thank you. I love travel, but much more i like photography.:)

Great:) Waiting for a new batch of inspiring photos!

waow like no doubt the smell and sound cleanses our souls <3
all your pictures are so beautiful... @ligit
you seems to be a great photographer and as i love photography i must followed you to watch more good photography! <3 <3 :)

Thank you. Your compliment touch my heart.
I absolutely love taking pictures :)

thats great ! <3
stay happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76