Quote of the day? NO - quote of the LIFE! ๐ŸŒ Twins trip to Hawaii ๐ŸŒดand their Hawaii movie ๐ŸŽฅ

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hawaii

Let's start from the pictures, while the main thing is left down at the end... ๐Ÿ’ฌ

Do not dream your life, live your dreams!

134d.JPG

Warm ocean water, lovely sun rays and spacious beaches๐ŸŒด

Copy of 20.JPG

Hawaii: Spot on the map where the peace is flooded

543205_3289365411850_1278729439_n.jpg

Far from reality

314200_3293407512900_950736482_n.jpg

Let yourself enjoy the Hawaiian peaceful atmosphere

135b.JPG

The beach, in which was filmed a lot of "Lost" movie series

54.JPG

Great morning to be on the beach!

135217_3353402132354_529017786_o.jpg

Knowing that happiness is sitting on your shoulders lets you get a big smile

134c.jpg

Me and my sister @iveta on a wild beach

78065_3353403492388_927338670_o.jpg

Enjoying a relaxing view of the Seven Sacred Pools

169949_3355116335208_1236907927_o.jpg

This is a million worth view

143.jpg

Afternoon was spent horse riding between mountains.

664556_3353449373535_1111391726_o.jpg

Travel Makes You Richer โ™ป

Hey travelers, do you realize the essence of travel, that it is NOT ONLY relaxation, beautiful photos, check-point list, new beautiful places, but most importantly - you grow as a person, you find yourself, self-respecting, discovering harmony with yourself, moving forward to a new goals, reviewing your life from a different perspective, get consistent inspiration for tomorrow? Take a short look at your life from the side and understand what you want from your life.

THAT is what traveling is for me! ๐ŸŒŽ

And finally, my dearest sister @iveta 's created MOVIE ABOUT HAWAII ๐Ÿ’š

Grab a cup of coffee and Enjoy it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

@ligit

Sort: ย 

@ligit thank you ! I liked it and I'm happy for you. photos inspired me and now i wanna travel :))!

Yey! :) Then my goal is achieved!

@ligit i see the movie it is an interesting movie and the places were outstanding.
You two twins have good skills to photography and videography.
My wishes with you @ligit & @iveta

Many Many Congratulations.

images (1).jpeg

Awesome pictures! Thanks for the great post. I am new to Steem follow me back if you like my content

Hey ! You are twins sister?? We are twin too ! haha What a coincidence :D ! It's so uncommon to see twin haha Pass by and read our post :)

For me, one of the most wonderful thing in life, is to have a twin sister, who is actually your best friend, your soul friend and motivator!

Hello dear first let me congrats for these beautiful pictures second i missed you so much tirth great quote, thank you because you take us with you keep going waiting for more

Ligit you don't know how much you are cute. you are a adorable girl you looking so cute and sweet . I wish ill see you in real

Very nice to hear that, thank you!

This is an amazing post! I will Upvote and follow :)
Hope you check my blog too, i really lack followers, and that is kind sad :(

Beautiful pictures this is amazing me too a love traveling i feel that travel change the mood gives you more adventures and experiences it add you alot of good things

I'm very happy to find like minded people who loves traveL.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

oh man lovely pics! I've actually been to Honolulu and Maui and your pics do Hawaii justice :).

Well, how was your trip to Hawaii? Which island did you like more - Oahu or Mauai?

Jeez! I just wouldn't be able to make up my mind on which I enjoyed the most. I wanted to visit all the others too, but time didn't permit. I was actually on honeymoon there, and lost my wedding ring on Waikiki beach ๐Ÿ˜Ž. Nice start!

8.76% @pushup from @iveta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36