A Two Week California Road Trip ๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŒ…

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

I want to share my travel pictures from my road trip in California ๐ŸŒ…

Places visited:

San francisco
Los Angeles
San Diego
Las Vegas
Horseshoe Bend

From my diary, October 2013
"We are driving on the west coast, stop to take a picture, then continue driving. With every mile the view is getting better. On the right side, the sun is playing in the water, on the other side of the mountains, palm trees... We travel and don't think about anything." ๐ŸŒฑ

Share your road trips! ๐Ÿ˜‰

@ligit

Sort: ย 

@ligit wanted to be back here? I like the way you show to us about the world, travels

gorgious ohh beautiful amazing clicks and such an great travel photography is of its class and you look as beautiful as you are! @ligit

Thank you very much, perhaps travel and photography are the biggest part of my steemit wall, so if you want to see them more, follow my wait for new post:)

i have already followed you and yeah me waiting for your next post!

Great photos! :)
Someday I will see these places in real life. Especially I dream to visit Los Angeles and San Francisco!

San Francisco liked me much more than Los Angeles.This city have character, it's nique city. I really recommend to visit!

honestly these pictures are amazing i love photography and soon i will start my own professional photography really imprasive shots i think i will have to learn a lot from you

How nice to hear that, but I think I also need to learn a lot of about photograpgy :)

so which camera are you useing

I hope you have a good traveling............I will waiting for your next post.May God bless you.

Ohhhhh!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต.
How beautifull the places is!!!!.
I am really soo impresed.hope u are enjoynig a lot !!

i would like to do this trip myself

look like you had such a great trip wonderful

good travel...nice photography...

Wow. Golden Gate Bridge, what a fantastic view! Thank you for sharing.

Have you been there?

Not yet, I wanna go someday.๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80