You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Beach Inn on Orcas Island Photos

in #travel6 years ago

Moss on the roof really looks cool but it does cause some issues with leaking. I need to get up on my roof and remove some of it that is growing on the north side. I've been thinking it would be great to replace the shingles with some nice solar power generating tiles but I'm not sure what that might cost.

Yes, I guess passwords are not as much of an issue as the secret questions the bank can use to let someone reset your password and lock you out of your account. Social media is great for getting people to start conversation about their first car and pets, etc.

I had to look up what a come along winch was and see some video on the use of it just for fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46