Sort:  

You are right, I want to ask you if you ever been to Aceh?
I really want you to vacation in my area, I am sure you will feel at home in Aceh. @lighteye

Never have been to Aceh, @anwarabdullah, but one of the greatest Serbian poets, Miloš Crnjanski, named one of his best poems “Sumatra”, because he was so enchanted with a beauty of your land, @anwarabdullah.

I would really like to come, but I'm afraid my health won't allow such travel. Thank you very much.

It is amazing, I was very impressed when I heard "fascinated by the beauty of nature in Aceh"
until one of Serbia's greatest poets, Miloš Crnjanski, named one of his best poems "Sumatra", it was incredible.
I would like to ask if you are from Serbia?
Actually I was very touched to hear all this, @lighteye

Maybe one day I will visit the city you love is Serbia. Pray that my wish will come true. @lighteye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53