You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the south korean languge was designed to unify ?!!

in #travel7 years ago

I spent a while 'teaching' English to Korean missionaries. I was always encouraged in my teaching by the love these students had for their own language. I thought, 'what if I could instill that passion in them about English?'.

In the end, we dispensed with textbooks during most of our lessons (there wrre certain school requirements that had to be met though) and we approached things through a live and pride in our own languages.

I think it worked.

Sort:  

that's great nice work! i like your ambitious and i wish everybody try helping things have value like what you do !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68