You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Li's Voyage# travel with me to London, UK 🇬🇧 我的旅行记之跟我一起去英国伦敦

in #travel7 years ago

Hi makkizakki, yes, I've been to the British Museum too. We missed Camden Town, but anyway, we gonna go to London again one day!;-) Portobello Market was another amazing place we've been, and there was also a street food market - I loooved the food there! Thanks for your tips! I'll keep it in mind next time!:-)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my comment as well. Yes there`s many things to do in London to go and visit. Like most major cities you have to spend a good 2 to 4 weeks there to really dig deep into the hidden beauty of a city. Many people adore the West End and central London. To live here I think north London is the best area of this city. Delighted you had a superb time there too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44