Li's Voyage my trp to Uyuni, Best Bolivia, South America 我的旅行记之南美玻利维亚的天空之镜

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9463.PNG

About two years ago I traveled to South America, I have been to three countries there, they are Chile, Bolivia and Peru. Today I'm going to share with my steemit friends about my trip to the Uyuni, Bolivia.

大概是两年多以前我去了南美的三个国家,分别是智利、玻利维亚、秘鲁。 今天跟大家聊一聊我的天空之镜旅途。

I took the bus from Iqiuque to San Pedro, in Chile, buses are comfortable and new, the highways are also great. All the way through the dessert, I feel like that I was on the moon.

我坐大巴从智利Iqiuque到San pedro的,智利大巴条件很舒适,高速修的也很不错,一路都是荒漠,看上去也和月球表面差不多。

IMG_9483.PNG

IMG_9496.PNG

San Pedro is a border town, actually it is more like a gateway to Uyuni, most backpackers traveling here for joining a travel tour to Uyuni, Bolivia. It is full of travel agents in the town center.

San Pedro是一座边境小城,更确切的说是一座村子,再确切点就是一个旅游集散中心,大多数背包客辗转到这里都是为了跟团去玻利维亚的天空之镜的。村中心最多的就是针对国外游客的旅游中介。

IMG_9470.PNG

IMG_9507.JPG

IMG_9503.PNG

IMG_9502.PNG

IMG_9501.PNG

IMG_9465.PNG

San Pedro lies in the plateau, it's extremely silent and pretty dark at night, so it's a wonderful place for watching the stars. It was my first time to see so broad starlit sky, stars shiny like diamonds, many meteors shot across the sky.

Upon my face, I felt all the stars light cover my face. The bridge of the galaxy into clouds across the night sky. I couldn't tell you more how vastnesses of the space. Our imaginations become aware of the vast distance of space, the immensity of the earth and the huge improbability of our own existence. We are so tiny but privileged.

I remember a poem line from Neruda —— tonight i can write the saddest lines
write,for example,"the night ie shattered and blue stars shiver in the distance."

San Pedro地处高原,村庄的夜晚又特别黑,所以一到深夜,就能看到满天繁星,那是我第一次看到那么璀璨的夜空,感觉真的是整个人置身在浩瀚星辰中,一抬头星光全部都洒在了脸上,整个银河带入云雾之桥一样完整的横跨在夜空之中,眨眼之间就有流星瞬息而过,那一刻相信这世间真的有神灵在冥冥观世音。 想起聂鲁达的诗,“今晚我可以写出最悲哀的诗。 写出,例如,'夜里星繁, 星星在远方很湛蓝,打着寒颤。' "

IMG_9498.PNG

IMG_9499.PNG

IMG_9482.PNG

Uyuni tour normally takes three days and two nights, including food and accommodation. But of course the accommodation is undeveloped, we had to sleep by locals, they don't have heating, but their blankets are warm enough.
And there are most Indian people in Bolivia, they are so amazing human, that I have to say.

行程是三天两夜,包含一日三餐和住宿,住宿条件不是很好,没有暖气,不过被子枕很厚,第一晚半夜被热醒了。第一晚住的地方没有淋浴,第二晚有但是只能洗冷水澡,旅程也要忍受高原反应和风沙。

IMG_9506.PNG

IMG_9488.PNG

IMG_9477.PNG

IMG_9471.PNG

IMG_9466.PNG

IMG_9472.PNG

IMG_9473.PNG

IMG_9474.PNG

IMG_9475.PNG

IMG_9476.PNG

IMG_9478.PNG

IMG_9479.PNG

IMG_9480.PNG

IMG_9486.PNG

IMG_9488.PNG

Thank you for reading!
感谢阅读!

Sort:  

好美,下次我也要去

去去去!

o( ̄▽ ̄)ブ之前有个朋友去乌尤尼盐湖,照片真是美的令人窒息....... 感觉这辈子要去看一下那样的星空才不枉此生......😂
&最后的羊驼们好有镜头感呀,哈哈哈~

羊驼看着蠢萌蠢萌的感觉,哈哈哈哈,真的好喜欢乌尤尼盐湖,以后有机会想在春天成镜的时候去一次!

Such amazing places you went to. Nice pictures too :)

山的顏色太美了!!!

能拍到星空真的好羡慕

但是相机不行 又没带三脚架

Congratulations it's beautiful @liflorence . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

Thanks for sharing @liflorence .

那个特别像水立方的表面。

哈哈哈哈 确实有点

我一直以为这个天空之境在东欧,或者土耳其那片。。。

仙人掌亮了

哈哈哈哈 那个就叫仙人掌岛

Lovely post @lilflorence.. Hope to see you in Ghana some day. I love your pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85