Li's Voyage# follow me to the romantic city—Venice 我的旅行记之浪漫城市威尼斯

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0395.JPG

Hello dear steemit friends, today I'm gonna take you to a romantic and historical city—Venice.

Steemit的朋友们大家好,今天我要带大家去一个既浪漫又有历史感的城市,威尼斯。

IMG_0414.JPG

IMG_0523.JPG

IMG_0472.JPG

IMG_0475.JPG

IMG_0441.JPG

IMG_4723.JPG

We flew from Paris to Venice. It was already 9:00pm when the plane landed at Venice.
We lived in a hotel outside the island, but it only takes a few minutes by bus to the main island of Venice, and the last bus works until 12:30pm, so it's pretty convenient.

我们是从巴黎飞到威尼斯的,飞机落地已经是晚上九点多了。 我们住在岛外的酒店,但离威尼斯岛内只有十几分钟的车距,而且最晚的一班车是到深夜12点半,所以整体来说还是很方便的。

The first thing we did when we arrived in hotel is cook Chinese instant noodles!

到酒店第一件事就是弄了“杯面”!

IMG_0122.JPG

D01164B2-5684-476C-B81A-7C1E450533A7-191-00000007D8F10E73_tmp.jpg

IMG_0197.JPG

IMG_0132.JPG

Venice in this season is still bustling with numerous tourists, but you always can fine some quiet places in the city. Venice is more suitable for slow exploration. There are many winding water alleys, mottled walls and old Bridges.
It is said that Venice is especially romantic at night, because all the tourists are gone. When you walked alone under the yellow light in the quiet Venice, you feel like that you are in a hundred years ago.

这个季节的威尼斯依然是游客熙攘,但有些小巷里还是很安静,威尼斯比较适合慢慢的探索,蜿蜒的河道,斑驳的墙壁,一座座老桥。都说人潮退去后的威尼斯尤为浪漫,夜里的小城恢复了以往有过的清净,走在昏黄的灯光下,像是走在百年前的威尼斯。

IMG_0394.JPG

IMG_0508.JPG

IMG_0525.JPG

IMG_0190.JPG

IMG_0191.JPG

IMG_0192.JPG

IMG_0150.JPG

The Venetian sailors all dressed in their own blue striped shirts, they often wore dark glasses and stood up straight under the sun, and gliding through the water alleys.
I heard that the sailors are all very rich, they could earn more than 100000euro a year! And all the sailors are handsome and gentle, they all like models.
Occasionally, you could hear a powerful song with the accordion come from the water alley, which some tourists paid the local singer follow their boat. While other visitors stand on the bridge and taking pictures of them.

威尼斯的水手们都穿着统一的海魂衫,往往还都带着墨镜,笔直的站在船头,悠悠的划过水巷。据说这些水手个个都是土豪,都是年收入过百万。而且这些水手个个帅的跟男模一样。我和我基友在威尼斯一直各种观摩帅哥。 偶尔也能听到从水巷中传来的高亢有力的歌声陪着手风琴,那是有些游客请来穿上唱歌的,其他游客站在桥上欣赏拍照。

IMG_0491.JPG

IMG_4243.JPG

IMG_0467.JPG

IMG_0421.JPG

IMG_0499.JPG

IMG_0421.JPG

Venice in the sun looks like many old film scenes.

阳光下的威尼斯像欧洲老电影的片段。

IMG_0459.JPG

IMG_0455.JPG

Thank you for reading! I will share with you more Venice cityscapes in my next post!

感谢阅读!
我会在我下一个帖子里跟大家分享更多威尼斯城市风光的!

Sort:  

I love this city and know it well. You are right it takes a long time to really explore it. We are thinking of moving there for a while later.

These are some incredible pictures and details! I loved your work! I hope you will continue to share more such posts in the days to come!

I'm gald you like my post, I'll try my best to take better photo and write better. Thank you for following me and always supporting me!

很久前去过,很漂亮的照片!

谢谢 威尼斯真是很美的城市

great info, i will follow

真会拍照呢,相机拍的吗?

是相机拍的呢

中国人果然去哪都要带上方便面哈哈哈哈

哈哈哈哈 意大利面都满足不了 必须方便面走起!

This might be a silly question, but how did you cook ramen in the hotel? The the room have a kitchenette?

Last year I was in Italy (Bologna) and planed to visit Venice, but I was robbed so I had to delay my visit to Venice :(

beautiful pictures.. safe travel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81