Exploring Switzerland# travel with Luzern- Interlaken express train 探索瑞士之乘坐因特拉肯的观光火车

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9265.JPG

On this weekend I went to the the most famous tourism city of Switzerland ——Interlaken, which is not a very beautiful city but mainly used as a hub to get to the famous mountains in the area such as Jungfrau or Schilthorn. I took the Luzern-Interlaken express train, which is a small slowly running train with stunning views.

这个周末我去了瑞士的旅游胜地因特拉肯,其实因特拉肯本身不是一个很美的城市,主要作为少女峰的起始站。从卢塞恩到因特拉肯的观光列车沿途掠过的风景实在美不胜收。

IMG_3199.JPG

There is no direct train from Zurich, so traveler have to transit in Luzern or Bern, the capital city of Switzerland. Anyway the train in Switzerland is always frequently and on time, and all the train stations are not big, so there wouldn't be difficult for all the travelers.
Tip: The train from Zurich via Luzern to Interlaken is much cheaper than via Bern. And the scenery is more beautiful along the way, with endless green, lakes and mountains, and a panoramic view of the Swiss countryside.

从瑞士最大的城市苏黎世没有直达到因特拉肯的火车,需要在卢塞恩或者首都城市伯恩中转,不过好在瑞士火车来往频繁且准时,火车站也不大,所以旅行起来没什么难度。 这里有个小贴示是在卢塞恩中转要比在伯恩中转便宜,沿途风景也更美,一路尽是无穷的翠绿湖泊山脉,瑞士小镇乡下风光一览无余。

IMG_9211.JPG

IMG_9344.JPG

IMG_9153.JPG

IMG_3424.JPG

IMG_3239.JPG

IMG_9254.JPG

IMG_3271.JPG

I took the train from Zurich to Brienz, which is also a resort town. It is located at lakeside, surrounded by green mountains, and snowy mountains beyond. Actually my plan was to hike from Brienz to Interlaken, it takes about four hours, but I spent too much time in Brienz, and after an hour walking, it was already 4:00pm. So I took a train from a small village called Ebligen to Interlaken.

我从苏黎世坐火车到小城Brienz。Brienz也是一座旅游城市,依山傍水,远眺能看到连绵的雪山顶。我本打算从Brienz一路徒步到因特拉肯的,但徒步了一个多小时之后,已经是下午四点钟,再看地图还有四个小时才能到因特拉肯,我只能又在一个叫Ebligen的村子坐上了开往因特拉肯的火车。

IMG_3273.JPG

IMG_3338.JPG

IMG_9309.JPG

IMG_3277.JPG

IMG_3292.JPG

IMG_3245.JPG

IMG_3371.JPG

IMG_3380.JPG

IMG_3393.JPG

The alpine scenery is so pretty as a dream, the mountains and valleys are green, especially in the autumn, nature is radiating a more beautiful color. The scenery is beautiful and picturesque, and I am fully immersed in this amazing scenery, forgot all my needless worries. When people return to the nature is like returning to the embrace of mother, she is always gentle and unspoken to appease our restless heart.

阿尔卑斯山脉风光秀丽,漫山遍野都是翠绿,尤其现在秋季,大自然又焕发出了更绚烂的颜色。 一路风景美如画,令人心驰,我全身心的融入在这样的美景里,没有一点多余的心事。回归自然就如同回归母亲的怀抱,它温柔无言的抚平我们日渐浮躁的内心。

IMG_3146.JPG

Thank you for reading! I'll share with all my steemit friends more about my Interlaken trip in my next post!
谢谢阅读!我会在我下一篇文章里继续跟大家分享我的因特拉肯之旅。

Sort:  

Wow the view 😍
I will never get enough of the scenery. Now this is a must go place!

Wow that's the definition of picturesque right there. Stunning view! :)

Yes absolutely! :-)

I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.

Switzerland is definitely a good choice for you! 😊

Amazing colors!!

It looks beautiful. Thanks for sharing :))

This is incredible! Love it. @liflorence

OMG, this is so pretty! My friend has been asking me to visit for a while now. I really need to go now.

Go Go Go!!;-)

Stunning views! one in my bucketlists! I must go one day. great post

Thank you cikxaijen!:-)

Beautiful!

美爆了!!我也要去看看。。。。一山之隔,瑞士美出天际,意大利全是雾霾。。

真的?意大利居然有雾霾!我都没感觉到过

可能只有都灵有。。。工业城市。都是山,雾霾出不去。每次去洛桑的时候,车一过隧道到瑞士,就像到了另一个世界,用教授的话说就是有钱人的世界空气都是甜的,哈哈。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79