The Cyclist

in #travel5 years ago

One of the nicest things I liked about Europe was the modes of transport and the convenience of them. I am a big time bicycle fan and watching most of the people use it with perfect management of roads as a delight to watch :)

IMG_8829.jpeg

Sort:  

I've seen a documental of Dutch life just resently.

It's out of this world how Dutch people and governments are taking the streets for their bikers and citizens.

Some crazy architecture and good planning had created some wonderful places to live and visit.

Hopefully I'll go next year to visit just because i think is something to see.

Greetings from Mexico and have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, I might watch it too! Hope you get to visit it soon.
Cheers 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51