Photo tour of Stockholm

in #travel6 years ago

To follow up the recent vlog I posted, here are a few of my favorite snaps from Stockholm.

I think this was my 4th or 5th day using a new camera (and a much fancier one than I've ever used before!) so pardon the lack of photos. I got much more comfortable as our trip went on :)


I am a part-time traveler and full-time adventurer. After all, adventure is a state of mind - one which I believe allows all of us to live more fulfilled and positive lives. I am also beginner vlogger/filmmaker/photographer.

You can also follow me on:

steemit.com/lifebylinda
youtube.com/c/lifebylinda
instagram.com/life.by.linda
twitter.com/lifebylinda

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifebylinda! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lifebylinda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54