Copenhagen at Christmas - DTravel Vlog #1

in #travel6 years ago


We went to Copenhagen as part of our 4 week journey through Europe and this was the first stop! It was mid-December and as I always do, we had no agenda - the fact that our taxi driver gave us some great recommendations made it that much better.
I wish we could have had more time here, but coming from Florida, this was the perfect start to feeling Christmassy.

Thanks for watching and keep adventuring!


I am a part-time traveler and full-time adventurer. After all, adventure is a state of mind - one which I believe allows all of us to live more fulfilled and positive lives. I am also beginner vlogger/filmmaker/photographer.

You can also follow me on:

steemit.com/lifebylinda
youtube.com/c/lifebylinda
instagram.com/life.by.linda/
twitter.com/lifebylinda


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51