Winter Wonderland Stockholm & Ice Skating! DTravel Vlog #2

in #travel6 years ago


Stockholm was our second stop on our month long journey through Europe in the Winter. It was a beautiful place to wander around and explore - best of all, we stumbled across an ice rink in the middle of the city and well, tried not to make a fool of ourselves :)

Thanks for watching and keep adventuring!


I am a part-time traveler and full-time adventurer. After all, adventure is a state of mind - one which I believe allows all of us to live more fulfilled and positive lives. I am also beginner vlogger/filmmaker/photographer.

You can also follow me on:

steemit.com/lifebylinda
youtube.com/c/lifebylinda
instagram.com/life.by.linda
twitter.com/lifebylinda


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love summer but the post is dope!!

Thanks haha I feel you - I am definitely ready for summer and warm days again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51